MDNA congratulates the following players on their successful selection into the 2019 
Carina Leagues Premier League 17’s Squad


Archbold, Emma

Auda, Tahni

Barron, Lori

Bijelic, Bojana

Brown, Tayah

Burgess, Hannah

Collins, Grace

Dockray, Emily

Domagala, Georgina

Ellis, Sarah

Fennell, Tiarni

Fitzgerald, Holly

Hamilton, Grace

Hawkins, Anna

Johnson, Hannah

Joyce, Erin

Lamin, Binta

Marot, Tyler

Piunti, Monique

Spiteri, Jazz

Te Rito, Tyler

Thomas, Mya


All squad members are required to pay the $100 squad selection fee.

The payment portal link will open 2pm, 6th March and CLOSE on Monday 11th March 2019 at 4pm.


Click here to pay the $100 squad selection fee.